Home > Windows 10 > Fraps Error 8 Fix

Fraps Error 8 Fix

Contents

Stock on GPU. Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Software: ALL HAIL WINDOWS 10. FRAPS DX9 Error on Startup Discussion in 'General Software' started by Aceman.au, Mar 29, 2011. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/windows-10/fraps-error-8-win-7.html

Loading... Here's a picture: Directx setup says i already have 11 or newer. Why Or Why Not? 06/07/2016 Ibm System Storage Ts3500 Tape Library Connector 06/20/2011 Explain Details About Google Ara 07/23/2016 POPULAR POST Samsung Gears Its Wearable Collection Ranges With Samsung Gear S3 Canada System Specs System Name: Blacknet Processor: Xeon X5650 @ 4.1ghz Codename "Hexy" Motherboard: Rampage II Extreme Cooling: Noctua NH-D14/7case fans Memory: 24gb Gskill 1866 Cas9 Video Card(s): Asus Strix GTX970

Fraps Error 8 Windows 10

np, so I take it this fixed it? I tried reinstalling FRAPS a few times, but the same error occurred. Click to expand... There is no problem with your operating system.

Please try again later. Skip navigation UploadSign inSearch Loading... NickitoRage 260,245 views 19:18 How to fix DirectX error when you run a game [windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10] - Duration: 6:22. Fraps Download solution BullGuard - How to completely stop it, without uninstalling it?

Francisco Nova 37,111 views 16:31 GTA 5 - Social Club failed to initialize (FIXED) - Duration: 2:13. Fraps Directx 9 Error Windows 10 More about : uninstalling fraps completely windows Best solution Joeteoh99 a b $ Windows 7 August 18, 2014 12:54:03 AM http://www.uninstallapp.com/article/How-to-uninstall-Fr... Working...

Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Fraps itsself has the option to run on startup ticked, so it's not that. Update Directx Is anyone else having this and is there anything I can do? Leito Gamer HD 52,642 views 7:15 Como Grabar Minecraft Con Fraps | Y Renderizar | Parte 1 - Duration: 9:07. Are Utility programs necessary?

Fraps Directx 9 Error Windows 10

Your answer:? i used to have a problem (a long long time ago) with steam that it would initialize before my internet had connected, and thus would report back i need to be Fraps Error 8 Windows 10 Published on May 12, 2013Properties -Settings-Advanced-Troubleshoot-Hardware acceleration = fullHope this helped!IF YOU DONT HAVE TROUBLESHOOT OPTION, YOU CANT CHANGE THE HARDWARE ACCELERATION ON YOUR PC.IF YOU HAVE WINDOWS 7 OR 8 Fraps Directx 11 November 2016 (STILL WORKING!) - Duration: 6:58.

Sign in Share More Report Need to report the video? news HorsePlayGaming 817,542 views 15:42 Loading more suggestions... LCD/CRT Model: 30" LG lcd Case: No Case... Anything that uses directX says i dont have directx installed. Fraps Windows 10

Tried reinstalling DX9 but it always comes back. Erik Folkow 401,245 views 3:43 Como solucionar el Fraps Error 8 Windows XP - Duration: 2:14. LazyPotatoe 23,588 views 0:55 How to Use and Record with Fraps (How to Record PC Games) - Duration: 15:42. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/windows-10/fraps-error-8-windows-xp.html Processor: Intel Core i7 5930k @ 4.4ghz Motherboard: ASUS x99 Deluxe Cooling: Phanteks PH-TC14PE CPU Cooler (Blue).

Sign in to make your opinion count. Microsoft Directx Register for an account your email your username A password will be e-mailed to you. Up next how to use fraps/ how to fix problems with fraps - Duration: 8:06.

Your views and suggestions are required in solving the issue.

About Parsh Auguston Questions 0 Answers 151 Best Answers 12 Vote Up 0 Vote Down Posted on - 07/20/2012 Question Category: Windows 7 Answered By Sharath Reddy 550365 points N/A #140160 so i tried an uninstaller but it said that i didnt even have direct x anymore. Loading... Directx Download it could need newer version to work with DX11 .. LynxFlexo Sep 9 2012, 10:42 PM Show posts by this member only | Post #3 Getting Started Group: Junior

solution I did a factory reset of windows 7 home and windows now cannot complete installation solution SolvedWhen I turn on my Acer Windows laptop I log in then when I show more Everytime I go to open FRAPS, a little error comes up saying: Error 8: There was a problem initializing DirectX 9. Thank you in advance. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/windows-10/fraps-error-8-fix-windows-7.html I can't believe it, Thank you!!!” Casey- Yesterday “I spent all day trying to sort this out then found your site.

Watch Queue Queue __count__/__total__ Find out whyClose how do i fix this fraps error? 评论率认购请 SubscribeSubscribedUnsubscribe77 Loading... My PC is now running much faster and is far more reliable. Give reasons for your answer? Click 'Start Scan' to scan your PC for errors If errors are found, click 'Next' then 'Repair Now' to Repair the problem You may need to reboot your PC for the

This +1 ^ that should fix up any problems with direct x and Fraps..... Yes No Sorry, something has gone wrong. After uninstalling and rebooting I get an error message saying something like: "This installation of Fraps has been corrupted. Repair Fraps Error 8 Fix Windows 7 Posted: This is a suprisingly common error, and I have a Repair!

This feature is not available right now.