Home > Flex Error > Flex Error Unable To Resolve Resource Bundle

Flex Error Unable To Resolve Resource Bundle

How do we prove that something is unprovable? Project Unknown Flex ProblemDescription Resource Path Location Type Unable to resolve resource bundle "styles" for locale "en_US". Without changing the coding, 3.1 and then 3.2 were released, and the modifications I made to the custom widget started to work. Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "controls" for locale "en_US". http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/flex-error/flex-error-unable-to-resolve-for-transcoding.html

Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "validators" for locale "en_US". It is no longer necessary to compile custom widgets using the Flex Compiler argument for an empty locale, -locale= "Like • Show 0 Likes0 Actions csgismsdbc Feb 21, 2013 9:15 AMMark It has no influence on the Maven build itself. --> Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle GordonSmith Apr 2, 2010 3:23 PM (in response to BuebEspuenja) If you do either -locale=en_US or locale=pt_BR does it compile with errors?Gordon SmithAdobe Flex SDK https://forums.adobe.com/thread/609760

Resulted in over 100 "Unable to resolve resource bundle "ESRIMessages" for locale "en_US".Deleting the additional compiler arguments removed the errors and allowed the index.html to build and I could run the Although my Locale folder was added to the build path, Flex could not find it and could not resolve the ResourceBundles. April 2015 17:59 An: [hidden email] Betreff: RE: Problem Compiling with FlexMojos 7.0.1 Thank you for your response.

The primary query widget displays, but will not display the query results. Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "modules" for locale "en_US". I was unable to find com.adobe.fontkit, so I added flex-fontkit instead. Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up mxmlc Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle “X” for locale “y” : ANT build issues up vote 1 down vote favorite I

Project Unknown Flex ProblemDescription Resource Path Location Type Unable to resolve resource bundle "layout" for locale "en_US". I leave Flex Compiler thus:-locale = en_US,pt_BR en and do these errors:Description Resource Path Location Type Unable to resolve resource bundle "components" for locale "en_US". What are points, builds, and stats? http://stackoverflow.com/questions/14446360/mxmlc-error-unable-to-resolve-resource-bundle-x-for-locale-y-ant-build-is Chris ________________________________________ Von: lynwall <[hidden email]> Gesendet: Dienstag, 21.

I was also planning on finally starting to write the new documentation. lynwall Reply | Threaded Open this post in threaded view ♦ ♦ | Report Content as Inappropriate ♦ ♦ RE: Problem Compiling with FlexMojos 7.0.1 Thanks Chris! I appreciate your help and look forward to the documentation. This error does not occur, when using Flexmojos 3.7.1, so it seems to be a problem with version 4.0.

Looking around for a solution, I've tried adding the framework_fb.swc for en_us to the flex build path - No change. https://flexmojos.atlassian.net/browse/FLEXMOJOS-542 Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle JoseAj√°Aj√° Sep 14, 2012 12:50 PM (in response to BuebEspuenja) I fixed it adding a generic path to the build path, like this:secondary click on Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "SharedResources" for locale "en_US". I was unable to find com.adobe.fontkit, so I added flex-fontkit instead.

Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle kiepenkeerl Jun 23, 2010 2:38 AM (in response to BuebEspuenja) Hi,same here. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/flex-error/flex-error-unable-to-transcode-font.html How would you do this as an mxmlc argument? It is not normally a good idea to mix releases.See the reply in contextNo one else had this questionMark as assumed answeredOutcomesVisibility: ArcGIS Viewer for Flex1177 ViewsLast modified on Feb 11, April 2015 17:59 An: [hidden email] Betreff: RE: Problem Compiling with FlexMojos 7.0.1 Thank you for your response.

Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "controls" for locale "en_US". I ran the Mavenizer and it added the build number automatically. Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle John Hall Aug 15, 2010 12:54 PM (in response to kiepenkeerl) Just happened to me too. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/flex-error/flex-error-unable-to-transcode.html Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle arminius22 Jun 13, 2011 8:27 PM (in response to permanyer) Thanks, that did it for me!I added Adobe Flash Builder 4/sdks/4.1.0/frameworks/locale/en_US/framework_rb.swc to my library path,

When I check the flex framework directories "C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Flash Builder 4\sdks\4.0.0\frameworks\projects\spark\src\spark" - here are the original skin classes located - I can see all the "missing" folders. Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "controls" for locale "en_US". I ran the Mavenizer and it added the build number automatically.

Re: Unable to Resolve Resource Bundle Arquinteg Oct 8, 2010 1:55 PM (in response to BuebEspuenja) Well, what works for me is this:-locale=es_ES -locale=en_USFor each localeDon't forget the "=" signHope this

The problem that was preventing the site from running appeared tied to taking widgets designed to work in the version 1.3 into a 3.0 environment. April 2015 23:50 An: [hidden email] Betreff: Problem Compiling with FlexMojos 7.0.1 I'd appreciate any help compiling my project. I 4.0.0 com.company.project MyProjectMain 4.0.1-SNAPSHOT Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "validators" for locale "en_US".

I've done some coding, but had no experience in working in the Flex environment when I was asked to take a shot at migrating an old 1.x widget into the current Unable to resolve resource bundle "core" for locale "en_US". Or "Danke" as we say here ... ;-) April 14, 2011 at 12:14 PM kavi said... http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/flex-error/flex-error-unable-to-transcode-png.html I was also planning on finally starting to write the new documentation.

April 2015 19:12 An: [hidden email] Betreff: RE: Problem Compiling with FlexMojos 7.0.1 Thanks Chris! Please type your message and try again. I get these errors every time I compile: Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "skins" for locale "en_US". Not the answer you're looking for?

flex skinning flash-builder share|improve this question edited Jun 24 '10 at 8:02 Amarghosh 42.6k769107 asked Jun 24 '10 at 7:48 Martin 18019 add a comment| 3 Answers 3 active oldest votes If you need any more information I'll be happy to edit and add them to the post. flex3 flowplayer share|improve this question edited May 12 '10 at 19:57 asked May 12 '10 at 19:47 dar 5,18352239 add a comment| 1 Answer 1 active oldest votes up vote 0 Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "effects" for locale "en_US".

HTH,Carlos

Like Show 0 Likes(0) Actions 4. Should I use "Does" or "Is" in this question? My kids watch Youtube, how to monitor what they see? I have the .properties files in my flexsdk folders.

This swc file contains the datamanagement.properties file (and also charts.properties amongst others). Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "controls" for locale "en_US". Error: Unable to resolve resource bundle "SharedResources" for locale "en_US". How did I survive this shock?

The tool is functioning exactly as it was intended to do. I was unable to find com.adobe.fontkit, so I added flex-fontkit instead.