Home > Flash Player > Flash Player 11 Os X 10.5

Flash Player 11 Os X 10.5

The best possible score is 10. 6.8 overall score Download video Dropbox Free Dropbox is a Cloud service program that helps you back up your Mac data. 126 votes 3 commented Pitts-Campbell 2014-08-18 20:51:33 | By M. Why are some apps or games unrated? I can't watch the Silverlight videos either. navigate here

It was challenging to find this forum after spending hours trying to figure out how to upgrade and truly messing up my Mac. Try again. comcast has horrible customer service. 0 Kudos Posted by njenks ‎11-08-2012 06:59 PM Visitor Member Since: ‎11-01-2012 Posts: 2 Message 117 of 153 (4,189 Views) Re: Adobe Flash Player 11 and You will find the content ratings on every app or game page. https://forums.adobe.com/thread/1200115

But, my Macbook Pro running Mountain Lion is MUCH more useful. NOT right to be paying for a service that locks them out of many features.Time to look for another provder!!! 1 Kudo Posted by 2ifXsea ‎11-01-2012 06:35 PM Frequent Visitor Member The version of Flash you can use depends on which type of Mac you have.Either way OSX 10.5.8 is quite old and you can't use the most recent version of Flash

CNET REVIEWS NEWS DOWNLOAD VIDEO HOW TO Login Join My Profile Logout English Español Deutsch Français Windows Mac iOS Android Navigation open search Close PLATFORMS Android iOS Windows Mac POPULAR LINKS Companies like this should be inclusive of the widest audience possible if they want people to pay for their services. 0 Kudos Posted by bellflowerroad ‎01-13-2013 05:53 AM Visitor Member Since: Like Show 0 Likes(0) Actions 9. Can any one solve this problem?

The best possible score is 10. 5.3 overall score Download video RealPlayer Free RealPlayer is the only media player that allows you to download video from... Re: downloading flash player for mac os x 10.5.8 AMreso Apr 26, 2013 6:07 AM (in response to kerbunner) Try uninstalling the flash player properly and deleting the leftover files from I cannot believe what I have read on this forum and I just got off with a Comcast tech who did not advise of this information. http://adobe-flash-player-ppc-macs.en.softonic.com/mac Even the checkmark "Let Adobe install for you" doesn't work.

Like I said before, Comcast has another version for their site that is NOT on Microsoft's site. Close E-mail This Review E-mail this to: (Enter the e-mail address of the recipient) Add your own personal message:0 of 1,000 characters Submit cancel Thank You, ! All Rights Reserved Overview Review Specs Adblock Plus for Safari ClickToPlugin Adobe Flash Player Facebook 4 Mac Adobe Shockwave Player Adobe SVG Viewer (OS X) HoverZoom Safari Extension Unity Web Player Advertisement Searches: Popular searches Other searches Aaaaaall videos Aaaaall software About us Softonic Info Help & Support Jobs Company News Legal Information Software Policy Developers Softonic Developer Center Upload and Manage

Post the processor info here. http://forums.xfinity.com/t5/Xfinity-TV-Website/Adobe-Flash-Player-11-and-Mac-OS-X-10-5-and-lower-not-compatible/td-p/1445907/page/3 It allows Mac OS X users to play Flash content both on apps and web sites. After all these years, Adobe Flash is still buggy, incapable, and unstable -- thus the constant stream of updates. Since no one from Comcast is hanging out on this community forum, your complaint will go unnoticed, even though you are not the only one.

Here are the system requirements for Hulu:To watch videos on Hulu.com, you will need:Adobe Flash Player 10.1 (.53.64) or aboveInternet Explorer 8.0 or above, Firefox 2.0 or above, Safari 3.0 or check over here Why does it work for this special deal without an upgrade for my computer but not any other time? Please select one option Software doesn't work Broken download link Contains viruses or malware Bundled with unwanted software Copyright or trademark infringement Offensive content Send Need to get in touch with An essential add-on One of the essential accessories for internet browsing and videos, if you haven't installed Adobe Flash Player yet then you're in for a treat.

Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway. ConsI don't know of any. Note that this version is for Intel Macs only. http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/flash-player/flash-player-11-osx.html Do you have the right url I could copy please.

Even if you do not keep any files at all on your computer (only on external drive), you will still have a lot to lose doing a clean install since most The best possible score is 10. 7.3 overall score Download Adobe flash player 11.9 for mac 10.5.8 search results Additional suggestions for Adobe flash player 11.9 for mac 10.5.8 by our Firefox, Quicktime and iTunes are better than ever.Everyone else is moving on, join up or be left behind. 0 Kudos Posted by sbwinter2 ‎01-13-2013 11:22 AM Contributor View All Member Since:

Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 1 stars "Downloaded Flash Player, but impossible to install."

No specific job Ken, I just want it to watch videos etc. It is unconscionable to charge for a service that you cannot provide or support. Thank You for Submitting Your Review, ! It appears that the Customer is no longer valued at Comcast. 0 Kudos Posted by itamond ‎11-16-2012 08:10 PM Regular Visitor Member Since: ‎05-28-2012 Posts: 2 Message 123 of 153 (3,963

SummaryPlease someone flush the flash from the surface of the earth and the internet (and Adobe too while at it). Please go to www.xfinitytv.com/computer and copy the information you see on-screen and paste it in this thread so we can further assist you.Thanks,JoeXfinityTV.com/Xfinity.com SupportTwitter: @XfinityTVJoe I am an Offical Comcast Employee. Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post Results 1–10 of 201 1 2 3 ... 21 weblink Deploy dynamic content in a more secure, powerful runtime: - Multicore rendering Buildhigh-performance vector graphics and display true 1080p videos that take advantage of up to four CPU cores. - SWF

Plus, the version of Comcast Silverlight isn't even an official one supported by Microsoft for any version of a computer OS, so Comcast has decided to screw everyone there too - I can watch those fine right now on their free deal that I already pay for in my COmcast bill.