Home > Fix Error > Fix Error Messages 34 In Keynote

Fix Error Messages 34 In Keynote

Reply Victor Dragono says: August 26, 2016 at 2:01 am Hi there, Please advise and help for the following issues. Biersdorfer"O'Reilly Media, Inc.", Apr 11, 2012 - Computers - 368 pages 2 Reviewshttps://books.google.com/books/about/iPad_The_Missing_Manual.html?id=DeOlVAewGJYCApple’s third-generation iPad has a new, razor-sharp Retina display and a robust processor that will dazzle you with their Reply Ctates says: August 14, 2016 at 10:05 am See my reply below. Take photos and HD video with the tablet’s new 5 megapixel iSight camera. Source

error -3168 kOTStateChangeErr: The endpoint is undergoing a transient state change. Read full reviewI pad bookUser Review - debs3 - Overstock.comGood book has helped us navigate the I pad lots of useful information. You can not post a blank message. Network not responding. http://www.saetechnologies.com/fix-error-messages-34-in-keynote/

In fact, I had to decommission an old Mac Mini because both the internal HDD and an add-on Lacie drive suffered this problem when trying to move *any* files. error -3176 kOTResAddressErr: The address to which this endpoint is bound differs from that of the endpoint that received the connection request; thus, this endpoint cannot accept this connection request. Unlike some of the error weird error messages in OS X, a reboot or Finder restart didn't do the trick.

please note one you write dot_clean you can then drag the file into the terminal window which will convert it into the correct file path :-) Reply Chris says: November 5, error -58 extFSErr: volume in question belongs to an external fs error -57 noMacDskErr: not a mac diskette (sig bytes are wrong) error -56 nsDrvErr: no such drive (tried to mount Check it out below!… Step 1: Dial *#*#526#*#* into your phone's keypad. Only external Keynote errors are listed on this page.

No Such Link Pattern Found. 899 Link Name Cannot Be Found. If it contains all images, it must be bigger than all those image taken together. If that phrase is found, this error is reported. https://discussions.apple.com/thread/1451558?tstart=0 error -3155 kOTOutStateErr: The function was issued in the wrong sequence.

All Rights Reserved. Call WSAStartup. -41001 Host does not exist. -41002 Host not found. Does anybody have any ideas on what to do? Preview this book » What people are saying-Write a reviewLibraryThing ReviewUser Review - Krumbs - LibraryThingNot a bad reference.

Reply Joshua Olusa says: August 14, 2015 at 8:37 am I'm trying to copy some files to an external hard-drive and I Keep getting error-36. have a peek at these guys It will show a message "Driver Loading Successful . I've read that this was an issue with previous versions of OS X Reply Ty says: October 29, 2015 at 8:33 am I have just attempted the above fix and i This creates a catch-22: I need to remove the "dots" to transfer; I need to transfer to remove the dots!

It's good he found it out now, so - after correcting this minor issue - he can do the other half the right way immediately. this contact form error -312 smDisposePErr: _DisposePointer error error -311 smFHBlkDispErr: Error occured during _sDisposePtr (Dispose of FHeader block). Name (required) Mail (will not be published) (required) Website « "My iPhone is Not Ringing or Making Sounds with Inbound Messages Suddenly, Help!" Mac Setup: A Clean & Simple iMac Workstation I wonder if this is a bad sector or something, I tried a ‘verify disk' but didn't return anything so ‘repair' is disabled.

The Agent is unable to match strings if they had carriage-control characters inserted into them when they were placed into the web page's HTML. 99101 Error Text Found The Agent scans error -318 smNoJmpTbl: SDM jump table could not be created. There are two (2) ways to fix Error Messages 34 In Keynote Error: Advanced Computer User Solution (manual update): 1) Start your computer and log on as an administrator. 2) http://bigvideogamereviewer.com/fix-error/fix-error-messages-free.html Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and

Reply Aaron says: July 6, 2016 at 11:09 pm So I can't do the dot clean to fix a file that's on a mounted disk? error -3153 kOTBadReferenceErr: The specified EndpointRef or TEndpoint* does not refer to a valid endpoint. Reply Nathan Steele says: October 20, 2015 at 12:00 am i have this exact same issue, is this something to do with El Capitain release?

thanks Bernhard.

Thanks so much! Message not sent. Apples warns that if you use something other than iCloud, package files can be a problem. I have deleted them from within lightroom and copied back back ups so we will see if this solves the problem.

or dsCoreErr: unimplemented core routine error error 13 sdmPRAMInitErr: Slot PRAM could not be initialized. Reply Robin says: August 5, 2015 at 10:01 am Thanks for the SMB tip! error -3109 sktClosedErr error -3108 recNotFnd error -3107 atpBadRsp error -3106 atpLenErr error -3105 readQErr error -3104 extractErr error -3103 ckSumErr error -3102 noMPPErr error -3101 buf2SmallErr error -3032 noPrefAppErr error Check This Out I was trying to copy an old SD card to my hard disk.